Copyright ©  Honor The Free Press 2018

​The Award was presented by Mike Trephan to Jeffrey Fager,

Executive Producer of 60 Minutes

The 2017 Event took place 

on Wednesday, March 22,

at the Hilton Hotel in Naples.

Lunch at 11:00AM, Program at noon

THE 2017 HONOREE was 

We thank our Volunteers and Sponsors

who made the 2017 Event possible

Mike Trephan, Chair
Bob Young - Vice Chair

Christine Sutherland - Operations
​Ron Kezeske, Treasurer

Lois Bolin-Smith, PhD, Secretary

​General Mike Coyne - Military Advisor
Mrs. Augusta Petrone, Advisor

Naples Daily News

​Beasley Media Group

Jerry Sanford